Expertise Center Diversity Policy


The Award winners will be picked by an independent jury headed by Kathleen Ferrier, Chairman of the UNESCO Commission. The independent jury consists of partners from Loyens & Loeff, Boston Consulting Group, Ministry of Education, Culture and Science, and Dutch Railways.

Kathleen Ferrier

  Chairman of the UNESCO Commission

Els van Doorn

  Boardmember ECHO/Chair CvB Eduvier Onderwijsgroep

Ehsan Shirzadi

Attorney at Law and Partner at Loyens & Loeff

Amina Saydali​

  Head of special education supervision at the Education Inspectorate

Aico Troeman

  Managing Director & Partner at Boston Consulting Group

Mascha van der Heijden

  Director of Learning, Recruitment, Mobility & Leadership at Nederlandse Spoorwegen

Enko Dijkstra

ECHO Ambassadeur en Business Analist bij ABN Amro


Expertise Center Diversity Policy


Social media


Telefoonnummer: 070-2400877

Adres: Zuid Hollandlaan 7
Postcode: 2596 AL Den Haag